Skip Left bar
Left bar
Skip Banners
Banners
new products

Elgo Worldwide

  
 
            
Country Company Email Contact Person
Argentina  Dropcenter fromeo@drop-center.com  Mr. Fernando Romeo
Australia Indent Direct Australia rickyr@indentdirect.com.au  Mr. Ricky Rosettenstein
Bolivia Sicra sicra2@gmail.com  Mr. Gonzalo Blanco
Bosnia Granum dramljak@gmail.com  Mr. Daniel Ramljk
Cyprus Irriplast mpetrou@irriplast.com Mr. Marios Petrou
Germany  Nomita M.Hauser@nomita.de  Mr. Michael Hauser
Greece Minas info@chatzithomas.gr  Mr. Minas J. Chatzithomas 
Japan Kakudai shingo_yamashita@kakudai.jp  Mr. Shingo Jamasita
Mexico BRUNNEN  dgarciar@brunnen.com.mx  Mr. Daniel Alejandro Garcia Reyes
Portugal  Prilux antonio.berbigao@prilux.pt  Mr. Antonio Berbigao
Portugal  Diogenes judite@diosan.com  Ms. Judite Rocha
Singapure Forus Living terence@forusliving.com  Mr. Terence
Slovakia Profigreen obchod@profigreen.sk  Mr. Peter Pomsahar
South Korea Wang Co wangco@wangco.co.kr  Mr Wang
South Korea Sungwoo whwings@naver.com  Mr. Kim
Spain Grupo Altuna g.okariz@Altuna.es  Mr. Gorka Okariz
SWITZERLAND Irriland  info@irriland.ch  Mr. Philippe trottet
SWITZERLAND Roal info@roal.ch  Mr. Romano Albizzati
SWITZERLAND Liwatec steven.jung@liwatec.ch  Mr. sTeve Jung
UK Choice tim.hayman-bant@choiceshops.co.uk  Mr. Tym Hayman Bant
Uruguay Balaguer secretaria@rbalaguer.com.uy  Ms. Pamela Batagliese
USA POLYTEX corey.ireland@poly-tex.com  Mr. Corey Ireland